GLPI - Databases plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Associate to the database
zh_CN: 关联到数据库

en: Database | Databases
zh_CN[0]: 数据库

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Database associated | Databases associated
zh_CN[0]: 已关联数据库

[ctx: button]
en: Associate a database
zh_CN: 关联一个数据库

en: Category | Categories
zh_CN[0]: 类别

en: Instance | Instances
zh_CN[0]: 实例

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Script | Scripts
zh_CN[0]: 脚本

en: Type of script | Types of script
zh_CN[0]: 脚本类型

en: Engine | Engines
zh_CN[0]: 引擎
