en to ko_KR translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: %d awaited column | %d awaited columns
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 대기 열

en: %d found column | %d found columns
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 찾은 열

en: -------Choose a field-------
ko_KR: -------항목 선택-------

en: -------Choose a table-------
ko_KR: -------테이블 선택-------

en: Add from CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 추가

en: Additional Information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Allow creation of dropdowns
ko_KR: 드롭다운 생성 허용

en: Allow lines creation
ko_KR: 줄 생성 허용

en: Allow lines update
ko_KR: 줄 갱신 허용

en: Allow update of existing fields
ko_KR: 기존 항목 갱신 허용

en: Antivirus name
ko_KR: 안티바이러스 이름

en: Array of successful injections
ko_KR: 성공적인 삽입의 배열

en: Array of unsuccessful injections
ko_KR: 실패한 삽입의 배열

en: At least one column is incorrect
ko_KR: 최소 한개의 열이 잘못되었습니다

en: At least one mandatory field is not present
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 필수 항목이 없습니다

en: Automatic detection
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: Can't create folder
ko_KR: 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Choose a file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Complementary information
ko_KR: 보완 정보

en: Data Import
ko_KR: 데이터 불러오기

en: Data check
ko_KR: 데이터 확인

en: Data injection
ko_KR: 데이터 삽입

en: Data injection report
ko_KR: 데이터 삽입 보고서

en: Data not found
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: Data to insert are correct
ko_KR: 삽입할 데이터가 정확합니다

en: Dates format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Download file sample
ko_KR: 파일 예제 다운로드

en: Entity unknown
ko_KR: 개체 불명

en: Export rapport in PDF
ko_KR: PDF로 보고서 내보내기

en: Export the log
ko_KR: 기록 내보내기

en: Extension csv required
ko_KR: csv 확장자가 필요합니다

en: Fields
ko_KR: 항목

en: File delimitor
ko_KR: 파일 구분자

en: File encoding
ko_KR: 파일 인코딩

en: File format is wrong
ko_KR: 파일 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: File to inject
ko_KR: 삽입 할 파일

en: Finish
ko_KR: 마치기

en: Float format
ko_KR: 부동 소숫점 형식

en: From the model
ko_KR: 모델에서

en: Header of the file
ko_KR: 파일 헤더

en: Header's presence
ko_KR: 헤더의 존재

en: Import failed
ko_KR: 불러오기 실패함

en: Import not allowed
ko_KR: 불러오기 허용안됨

en: Import progress
ko_KR: 불러오기 진행

en: Impossible to copy the file in %s
ko_KR: %s의 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Injection encounters errors
ko_KR: 삽입 오류 발생

en: Injection finished
ko_KR: 삽입 종료됨

en: Injection of the file
ko_KR: 파일 삽입

en: Injection of the file... %d%%
ko_KR: 파일 삽입... %d %%

en: Injection successful
ko_KR: 삽입 성공함

en: Injection type
ko_KR: 삽입 유형

en: Injection's results
ko_KR: 삽입 결과

en: Into the file
ko_KR: 파일 내

en: Launch the import
ko_KR: 불러오기 시작

en: Line
ko_KR: 줄

en: Link field
ko_KR: 링크 항목

en: Load this file
ko_KR: 이 파일 불러오기

en: Mandatory information
ko_KR: 필수 정보

en: Mappings
ko_KR: 매핑

en: Model available for use
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모델

en: Model management
ko_KR: 모델 관리

en: Model unknown
ko_KR: 모델 불명

en: No model currently available
ko_KR: 현재 사용 가능한 모델 없음

en: No right to import data
ko_KR: 데이터 불러오기 권한 없음

en: No right to update data
ko_KR: 데이터 갱신 권한 없음

en: Not data to import
ko_KR: 불러올 데이터 없음

en: Number of ports
ko_KR: 포트 숫자

en: Object Identifier
ko_KR: 객체 확인자

en: One data is not the good type
ko_KR: 하나의 데이터가 바른 유형이 아닙니다

en: One link field must be selected: it will be used to check if data already exists
ko_KR: 하나의 링크 항목이 선택되야 합니다: 데이터가 이미 존재하는지 확인하는 용도로 쓰이게 됩니다

en: One mandatory field is not filled
ko_KR: 하나의 필수 항목이 비었습니다

en: Please enter a name for the model
ko_KR: 모델 이름을 입력하세요

en: Port MAC address
ko_KR: 포트 MAC 주소

en: Port unicity criteria
ko_KR: 포트 단일성 기준

en: See the file
ko_KR: 파일 보기

en: See the log
ko_KR: 기록 보기

en: Size of the inserted value is to expansive
ko_KR: 삽입된 값의 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: Specific file format options
ko_KR: 특정 파일 형식 옵션

en: Tables
ko_KR: 테이블

en: The file could not be found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The file is ok.
ko_KR: 파일이 정상입니다.

en: The number of columns of the file is incorrect.
ko_KR: 파일의 열 수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: This step allows you to add informations not present in the file. You'll be asked for theses informations while using the model.
ko_KR: 이 단계는 파일 내에 존재하지 않는 정보를 추가할 수 있습니다. 모델 사용 중에는 이 정보를 묻는 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Try to establish network connection is possible
ko_KR: 네트워크 연결이 가능한지 확인 시도

en: Type of data to import
ko_KR: 불러올 데이터 유형

en: Undetermined
ko_KR: 미결됨

en: Update from CSV file
ko_KR: CSV 파일에서 갱신

en: Use an existing model
ko_KR: 기존 모델 사용

[ctx: button]
en: Validate the model
ko_KR: 모델 검증

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning : existing mapped column will be overridden
ko_KR: 경고 : 기존 매핑된 열을 덮어쓰게 됩니다

en: Watch out, you're about to inject data into GLPI. Are you sure you want to do it ?
ko_KR: 주의하세요, GLPI에 데이터를 삽입하려고 합니다. 정말로 하시겠습니까?

en: You are not the initial creator of this model
ko_KR: 당신은 이 모델의 초기 생성자가 아닙니다

en: You can start the model creation by hitting the button
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하여 모델 생성을 시작할 수 있습니다

en: You cannot access this entity
ko_KR: 이 개체에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot access this model
ko_KR: 이 모델에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Your model should allow import and/or update of data
ko_KR: 모델은 불러오기 그리고/또는 데이터 갱신을 허용해야 합니다
