GLPI Plugin - Fields - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Add a new field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add tab
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Additional fields
zh_CN: 附加字段

en: Block
zh_CN: 区域

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & time
zh_CN: 时间&日期

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Insertion in the form (before save button)
zh_CN: 在窗体中插入(保存按钮前)

en: Insertion in the form of a specific tab (before save button)
zh_CN: 以特定选项卡的形式插入(保存按钮之前)

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: MySQL tables installation
zh_CN: 安装MySQL数据表

en: MySQL tables uninstallation
zh_CN: 卸载MySQL数据表

en: No field for this block
zh_CN: 此区域无字段

en: Number
zh_CN: 整数

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Regenerate container files
zh_CN: 生成容器文件

en: Some URL fields contains invalid links
zh_CN: 有些URL字段包含无效链接

en: Some mandatory fields are empty
zh_CN: 一些强制字段是空的。

en: Some numeric fields contains non numeric values
zh_CN: 一些数值字段包含非数值

en: Tab
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text (multiples lines)
zh_CN: 文本（多行）

en: Text (single line)
zh_CN: 文本（单行）

en: The plugin can't be uninstalled when the plugin is disabled
zh_CN: 插件处于禁用状态时无法卸载

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Updating generated containers files
zh_CN: 刷新生成容器文件

en: Updating generated dropdown files
zh_CN: 更新生成下拉文件

en: Yes/No
zh_CN: 是/否

en: You cannot add block without associated element type
zh_CN: 您不能添加没有关联元素类型的块

en: You cannot add several blocks with type 'Insertion in the form of a specific tab' on same object tab
zh_CN: 不能在同一个对象选项卡上以特定选项卡的形式使用“表单中插入特殊标签”类型添加几个块

en: You cannot add several blocks with type 'Insertion in the form' on same object
zh_CN: 不能在同一个对象上添加几个带有'表单中插入'类型的块

en: You cannot add several blocs with identical name on same object
zh_CN: 不能在同一对象上添加名称相同的多个块

en: show
zh_CN: 显示
