en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: (Re)generate datamodel in Metabase
zh_CN: （重新）在Metabase中生成数据模型

en: API status
zh_CN: API 状态

en: API: get GLPI database
zh_CN: API：获取GLPI数据库

en: API: get current user
zh_CN: API：获取当前用户

en: API: get databases
zh_CN: API：获取数据库

en: API: get users
zh_CN: API：获取用户

en: API: login
zh_CN: API：登录

en: Allow access to all
zh_CN: 允许全部访问

en: Create GLPI database in local Metabase
zh_CN: 在本地Metabase创建GLPI数据库

en: Disallow access to all
zh_CN: 禁止全部访问

en: Enabling embedded display fails for dashboard %s.
zh_CN: 仪表板启用嵌入式显示失败%s

en: Extract dashboards from metabase:
zh_CN: 从Metabase中提取仪表板：

en: Extract questions from metabase:
zh_CN: 从metabase中提取问题：

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效请求。

en: Last Error
zh_CN: 上次错误

en: Metabase dashboard
zh_CN: Metabase仪表盘

en: Metabase embedded token (to display dashboard in GLPI)
zh_CN: Metabase嵌入式令牌（在GLPI中显示仪表板）

en: Metabase host
zh_CN: Metabase 主机

en: Metabase port
zh_CN: Metabase 端口

en: Metabase url
zh_CN: Metabase网址

en: No auto-generated GLPI database found
zh_CN: 未找到自动生成的GLPI数据库

en: OR set an existing database:
zh_CN: 或者设置现有数据库：

en: Previously stored database is not existing anymore.
zh_CN: 以前存储的数据库不存在。

en: Push reports and dashboards in Metabase
zh_CN: 在Metabase中推送报告和仪表盘

en: Query to metabase failed because operation timed out. Maybe you should increase the timeout value in plugin configuration
zh_CN: 对metabase的查询失败，因为操作超时。也许你应该增加插件配置中的超时值

en: Rights management
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Set database
zh_CN: 设置数据库

en: Timeout for sending data (in seconds)
zh_CN: 数据发送超时 (in seconds)

en: You may want to have a different dashboard url (with https for example) than the host (used to push the data)
zh_CN: 您可能希望拥有与主机（用于推送数据）不同的仪表板URL（例如，使用https）

en: username (metabase admin)
zh_CN: 用户名 (metabase admin)
